Logo_Apidari

Vi er

Apidari

Apidari_Hexagraf-ikon_BlåLilla

Vi er her for å hjelpe deg

Vi er

Apidari

Apidari_Hexagraf-ikon_BlåLilla

Vi er her for å hjelpe deg

Business Manager

Business Manager

CEO

Ragnar Parr Bjørnsund
ragnar@apidari.no

Head of

Head of

Webdesign

Ike Henrik E. Pedersen
ike@apidari.no

Graphic Designer

Mariel Simone Bentzrud
mariel@apidari.no

Chief of

Chief of

Operations/COO

Nicholas J. T. Sterud
nicholas@apidari.no

Head of

Head of

Software development

Frida Marie Ording
frida@apidari.no

Fullstack Developer

Fredrik Alexander de Lange
fredrik@apidari.no

Head of

Head of

Marketing

Johanne Hermansen
johanne@apidari.no

Content Creator

Maja Hagen Torjussen
maja@apidari.no

Business Manager

Business Manager

CEO

Ragnar Parr Bjørnsund
ragnar@apidari.no

Head of

Head of

Software development

Frida Marie Ording
frida@apidari.no

Chief of

Chief of

Operations/COO

Nicholas J. T. Sterud
nicholas@apidari.no

Content Creator

Maja Hagen Torjussen
maja@apidari.no

Head of

Head of

Marketing

Johanne Hermansen
johanne@apidari.no

Graphic Designer

Mariel Simone Bentzrud
mariel@apidari.no

Head of

Head of

Webdesign

Ike Henrik E. Pedersen
ike@apidari.no

Fullstack Developer

Fredrik Alexander de Lange
fredrik@apidari.no